Malvern House |  13 Green Lane |  Tuebrook |  Liverpool |  L13 7DT     
t: 0151 259 2535      |       e: ianm@merseyside.polfed.org    

Member Services

Surgeries

Harvey Howell Solicitors



Wills, power of attorney and Trusts

To book an appointment with John Howell contact the Federation Office
  Dates:

Monday 3rd April - Fully booked
Wed 12th April - Fully booked
Wed 19th April - Fully Booked
Wed 26th April - two slots available

Wed 3rd May - four slots available
Wed 10th May - two slots available
Wed 17th May - three slots available
Wed 24th May - three slots available
Wed 31st May - three slots available
 

Slater and Gordon family Law



To book an appointment contact Georgina Chase on 08081757710   Dates:

Friday 21st April

 

Gorvins family law



To book an appointment contact Nicola Fraser 01619305270   Dates

Friday 7 April
Friday 5 May
Friday 2 June
 

Bob Norris



financial advice surgeries

To book an appointment contact the Federation Office
  Dates:

All surgeries held on a Thursday:

March 30
April 6, 13, 20 and 27
May 4, 11, 18 and 25
June 1, 8, 15, 22 and 29

 

Yorkshire Bank



mortgage surgeries

Contact is Lorraine Sutter at lorraine.sutter@cybg.com

  Dates:

Wednesday 26 April
Wednesday 24 May
Wednesday 21 June

 
 

Police Mutual



mortgage surgeries

Book online via https://www.policemutual.co.uk/mortgages/mortgage-clinics/

  Dates:

Wednesday 12 April
Wednesday 17 May
Wednesday 14 June